Das Album 2020 kann für € 10,- inklusive Versandkosten bestellt werden. Die CD enthält die Titel:
CD will be sent on account for € 10,- including postage. 2020 includes songs:
To order the album 2020 contact mail@berlinarchitecture.de


1. Japanese Girl

2. A Day in June

3. Celebrities

4. On a River

5. Where? (dedicated to Nick Drake)

6. Never

7. Red Moon

8. The Walk

9. Berlin


Sound recording Copyright & Copyright: 2010 Berlin Architecture. All rights reserved. GEMA
Unauthorized reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance, broadcasting or streaming are prohibited.