Das Album BLUE kann für € 10,- inklusive Versandkosten bestellt werden. Die CD enthält die Titel:
CD will be sent on account for € 10,-, including postage. BLUE includes songs:
To order the album BLUE contact mail@berlinarchitecture.de


1. Snow Angels (inspired by the novel by James Thompson)

2. Blue

3. Japanese Girl (Remix by BJ Schweinlin)

4. Crazy Heart

5. Lucifer's Tears (inspired by the novel by James Thompson)

6. The Eighties

7. Hope

8. Your Dimension

9. Umweltzone

10. Celebrities (Dream Sequence Remix by BJ Schweinlin)

11. Behind Closed Doors

12. My Secret Alphabet

13. Helsinki


Sound recording Copyright & Copyright: 2013 Berlin Architecture. All rights reserved. GEMA
Unauthorized reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance. broadcasting or streaming are prohibited.